kopje koffie wrote:
Are reaction facing changes bound by all the normal restrictions of changing facing?
-You cannot reaction facing change when engaged?
-If you are in the ZOC of two enemies you cannot reaction facing change?
-If you are in the ZOC of one enemy you can reaction facing change only one vertex? (If so, one vertex per what? Per order phase? per game turn?).
Check out rule 7.18: "When undertaking a Reaction Facing change, the non-phasing unit may not be in the ZOC of an enemy unit and, if eligible, it may change its facing only one vertex . . . and it may do so only once in that phase."
So the restrictions are tighter for Reaction Facing.