Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Commands & Colors: Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Evade and bonus rolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Giacchino
United States
Rancho Santa Margarita
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If a card, like Mounted Charge, that allows extra die rolls for cc is played, do you still get the extra die roll even if the defender chooses to evade?

Thanks...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Yes, but itt will still only hit on the unit's color symbol.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.