Thumb up
1 Posts

Age of Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Resolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glenn Van den Bosch
'S Gravenwezel
flag msg tools
The answer is in the question:

"This is fine, but 13.3.1 states that the battle strength is determined by adding up the BRs of all engaged corps including that of its army leader."

So, the BR of the army leader is counted if that particular corps is engaged in battle. If the leader is in the battle area but not engaged in the battle, the BR of the leader does not count.

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.