giants nut wrote:
Two quick questions.
1) Does the Mutual Supply Phase take place at the beginning of each player turn or just the German player turn ?
2) German rockets cannot give offensive or defensive ground support but i imagine whilst in a stack they can attack along with the other units in that stack , enemy units that they are adjacent too . Would i be correct in that assumption ?
1) Supply is check for both sides at the beginning of each player's turn, German and American. Thus, two check for each complete game turn.
2) Rockets have a range of one (1) and may only attack/defend against adjacent units. When Rockets attack use their combat value, whether alone or stacked. However, rockets defend with a strength of one (1), whether alone or stacked with other units (rule 10.4). Rocket units do not provide defensive ground support. Germans have two types of artillery, Corps Artillery and Rockets. Corps Artillery can not bombard or provide combat support (offense or defense) when adjacent, rule 10.3 is specific to Corps Artillery (not Rockets). Rockets may attack adjacent even when not stacked (although very suceptible to being eliminated).