Sam DiRocco
United States
North Lima
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Amateur Extra Class Ham radio Operator -- W8SDD
mbmbmbmbmb
I have lived across the street from the house in the woods for 5 years now. I have heard some weird stories about the house but never really believed them. Tonight I thought I would check it out. I walk through the front door and into the Foyer. I look around and see only one door, weird! I open the door and see the Storage room. I start looking around to see if there is anything useful and also for another way out. I find a machete on one of the shelves. As I pick it up a group of zombies bust through the wall. The machete saved my skin and I easily fend them off. With a lack of any other way out I climb through the hole in the wall made by the zombies and end up in the kitchen. I find some fresh snacks on the counter and decide to have a few. I feel a little better and continue on with the journey. I leave the kitchen and begin sneaking through the Family Room, but was not quiet enough, as I am immediately attacked by 3 zombies. I am sure glad to have that machete it saved my crawling skin again. As I leave the Family room I realize where the zeds came from. A Temple!?! Why would someone have a temple in their house,weird! As I walk around I hear a scraping sound and just about pee my pants. I then realize I just kicked some type of idol or totem or something.