Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crusader Rex» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crusaders Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Soledade
Portugal
Leiria
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
WYG Developer
badge
Avatar
mb
We are only allowed to move the crusaders (English, French and Germans) when all the group is drawn. The rules say that we must spend a group move to put them into play. But may we deploy them all (each group) with a siblge movement point or do we have to spend 3 movement points to do it?

Thank you all
Paulo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asa Swain
United States
Queens
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It costs one movement point to move all the pieces of one nationality onto the board. They do not need to all move to the same port. So yes, it's one movement point per group.

Enjoy the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.