Thumb up
2 Posts

The Devil's Cauldron: The Battles for Arnhem and Nijmegen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Landing Table question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Richardson
United States
Staten Island
New York
flag msg tools
Glider landings can never get the L result on the drop table.

Para/Glider is just referring to the marker.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.