Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Growing Hunger» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plague Carriers moved by Hero Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand Plague Carriers cannot be moved except by Zombie Hunger, but I get the impression the limitation is on the Zombie Player(s) only. So Plague Carriers could be moved by a hero playing a fire extinguisher card? Or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dominic putzeys
Belgium
Leuven
Kessel-Lo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In our last game, we've interpreted the scenariorules so that you can use the fire extinguisher to move the plague carriers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael stevens
msg tools
Do cards effect plague zombie movement then? We have been playing that "Shamble" lets them move. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, Zombie movement cards cannot be used to move Plague Carriers. The only thing the Zombie Player can do is move them when they're affected by Zombie Hunger (check the scenario details).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.