Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Politico» Forums » General

Subject: Inquisition question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just reading the rules and looking over the photos, and had a question about this card.

It says "each player returns all but 2 of their followers..."

Does that mean each other player, or does the person who played the card also have to reduce down to two?

If it takes you down as well, it doesn't seem like it would be overly useful.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawrence Spode
United States
Mount Airy
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope it means everyone. But it is a very powerful card for either getting influences back into the available pool or stopping someone close to winning (dont just gather one type of influence or you are asking for it.) Good card to have despite the way it may sound.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Lawrence.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.