Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle Cry» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Question about Battle Cry Scenario Lee Town (Pea Ridge) by Richard Borg rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff McDougall
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
Do the Native American Units count as a Battle Flag toward a union victory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Minot
North Dakota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since it does not specifically say they do not, the answer would have to be yes, they do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.