Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

EuroFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: SS Buildup when Soviets pushes Germ west of Eastfront line? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Natta
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Still 1 Combat Value per "front", even if Germans have no more Eastfront - Map Wise, or it drops to 1 SS step total?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomas Lidholm
Sweden
Stockholm
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, there is still one per front, but if you have no East front to build it on, it is the same as one step total, since you can only spend the East front PP's on East of the front line (and if you don't have any map left east of that line, it was probably a good idea to start withdrawing production from the east a couple of turns before).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.