Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blackbeard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I bring in a KC to hunt pirate A and instead hunt pirate B? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Black
msg tools
mb
Because it is hard to bring in a KC to hunt a pirate unless the NP is high. Can I instead bring one in against pirate A which has a high NP and use it to hunt other pirates?

If my KC does successfully kill a pirate. I can use it to hunt other pirates?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Doum
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Randall
Canada
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
AllenDoum wrote:
Yes, and Yes.


Yes indeed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.