Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Commands & Colors: Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aquae Sextia reinforcements entry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Reeve
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
About "Aquae Sextiae" scenario (Extension #2, p. 13)
I believe this is a quite easy question... however...
If using an "Inspired Leadership" card to make Marcellus' Ambush Force enter the map, I presume that the section indicated on the card must be considered from the Roman point of view (e.g. right section = Roman right section).
Am I right?

PS : the modern name of Aquae Sextiae is Aix-en-Provence, a city north of Marseilles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miguel (working on TENNISmind...)
France
Caen
(from Valencia, Spain)
flag msg tools
designer
My latest game: Big*Bang, a simple abstract about the first minutes of the Universe
badge
My best-rated game: TETRARCHIA, about the tetrarchy that saved Rome
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Roman is playing the card, so it is his right or his left.
I presume!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.