Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pirate King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying Ship Cannons & Crewman rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony M
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Of course, to be able to do this, the territory must be upgraded sufficiently.

However, may this action only be done at territories you control ?

Or may it also be done at opponent-owned territories, provided you pay the docking fee ?

Thanks,
-T
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
msg tools
designer
publisher
BGG facilitates the illegal sale of unauthorized copies of games. Due to BGG refusal to prevent such illeagal activities, FlasterVenture will not interact or participate with BGG If you need help or have question please go to www.boardgaming.com
badge
BGG facilitates the illegal sale of unauthorized copies of games. Due to BGG refusal to prevent such illeagal activities, FlasterVenture will not interact or participate with BGG If you need help or have question please go to www.boardgaming.com
Avatar
You may only buy Cannons & Crewmen at upgraded territories you control. arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.