Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yali» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple leapfrog jumps considered a single move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]

Eugene
Oregon
msg tools
Avatar
mb
When executing a multiple leapfrog jump with a single marble, does one release one's hold on the board with each single jump, or after the entire series of jumps is completed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alfred
Netherlands
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
It's been a long time since I played this and I don't have the (Dutch) rules at hand. I do remember playing such a move as a single-move and thus immediately placing the marble at its destination.

Don't quote me on this though. shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.