Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sinai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Israeli Overruns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
joe palmisano

Arizona
msg tools
Certain hexes cost 1MP for mechanized so long as they used the road hexsides. There appears to be no terrain overrun restrictions, but only MP +3 cost. So, can overruns be conducted into say, rough terrain hexsides by mech or armor so long as they use the road hexsides?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, because you can only overrun units with a final strength of 1 or 2 (see 11.11), and rough terrain adds +2 to their strength, so they can't be overrun!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
joe palmisano

Arizona
msg tools
Thank You Darrell!!! sincerely, Joe.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.