Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Serenissima (first edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Limits for Sailors and Gallery blockade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Franciszek Strzalkowski
Poland
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I've got 2 questions:
1) is there any limits to have a sailors in port? There's a limit to bay news.
2)Can I move my gallery whena I have just the another blocked?

Thanks a lot for answers
Franz
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taj Mahal, anyone?
Switzerland
Basel
Läckerli State
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) As you said, on your turn you can only buy/hire as many new sailors as there are goods in the warehouse. However, there is no limit to the overall number of sailors stationed in a port.

2)On your turn you can move your galleys according to the rules. It doesn't matter if you blocked another player, i.e. didn't let another player pass who moved his/her galleys before you. I hope this answers your second question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul M
United States
Elkhart
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Based on the questions as I understand them, those are the correct answers! thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Franciszek Strzalkowski
Poland
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.