Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

TurfMaster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blocked lane changes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Kowalewski
United States
Rockford
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi, Great game. I have one question, I understand the lane changing rules but am I correct in stating that a horse can not change lanes if there is only one vacant space before a horse in the new lane. I think that a horse blocks one space in front and behing from being used. Is this correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Poulos
United States
Oak Park
Illinois
flag msg tools
I guess there's more to starting a game company than just having a name... :(
badge
What we are dealing with here is a perfect engine, a gaming machine. It's really a miracle of evolution. All this gamer does is sleep and eat and place little meeples, and that's all.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, that is correct. those pesky horses need their space.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kowalewski
United States
Rockford
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for the quick answer. I know were both correct because Turfmaster is your number one game and moving way up my list. I own the original DeLuxe edition and one of my grails.
Joe K.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.