Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Expansion 2 – Traders & Builders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pig Rule Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
e e
msg tools
Red has 2 followers in a farm, yellow has 1 in the same farm. Yellow has a pig in that farm.

At the end of the game red is still in control of the farm. Does red benefit from yellows pig? Or can you only benefit from your own pig?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cari Stark
United States
Farmington
MN
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Red owns the farm and does not benefit from the yellow pig.

From the rules- "The pig counts only if he owns the field. For ownership of the field, only the farmers are counted."
http://files.boardgamegeek.com/geekfile_view.php?fileid=2510...

Happy playing!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.