Thumb up
1 Posts

Wizard Kings» Forums » General

Subject: Rules question: The Horde rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Magnar Sveen
flag msg tools
I have two questions about the barbarian spell The Horde:

1) It does not specify that the unit has to be unengaged, while other such spells do. Can you move a unit from one battle hex to another?

2) It says to bring an adjacent unit to battle. Could a unit in an adjacent hex that is prevented from joining due to a mountain or river hexside, be summoned to battle with the spell?

Thanks for the help.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.