Dorian Gray
msg tools
If Sally moves into a space with 3 zombies and they all fight her, can she use her lucky ability and reroll dice in each separate combat, or can she only use it in one fight with one zombie per turn?

I guess I'm not sure what a "fight" is considered to mean. Is each combat with a zombie a fight or is the overall fight phase during her turn considered a single fight?

Also does the ability work the same during the hero turn and zombie turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heroic Monkey
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A Fight is a single hand-to-hand combat with one Hero and one Zombie (this is stated in the "terms" column on the backside of the rulebook). Sally may use her Lucky ability once per Fight (each hand-to-hand combat that she participates in). This ability does work the same during the hero turn and zombie turn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris B
United States
Oxford
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Hotty Toddy Rebels!
badge
Lets go Blues!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If each fight is a separate fight.

Does that mean I can use a first aid kit between fights with multiple zombie's in my square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henrik Schmidt
Germany
Kiel
flag msg tools
Designer of Titans of Steel - www.titansofsteel.de
badge
Designer of Titans of Steel - www.titansofsteel.de
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.