Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allied Resupply in not held area rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luca Colaneri
Italy
Torino
Torino
flag msg tools
www.balenaludens.it
badge
Visit us! http://www.balenaludens.it Reviews, articles, GAMES!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question.
If I have units in an allied resupply area, and the area doesn't need to be held, what happens if I win the battle and some enemy unit remains? They should retreat... but WHERE?
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Heath
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're occupying a resupply area, and an Allied unit comes into play and is deployed directly into that area, a fight to the death commences.

There is no retreat, and you play as if there were infinite Press battle plans.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Colaneri
Italy
Torino
Torino
flag msg tools
www.balenaludens.it
badge
Visit us! http://www.balenaludens.it Reviews, articles, GAMES!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh. I missed that... or is it in some FAQ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 12, left column, 2nd from end paragraphe:"If the area...remains".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.