Loving this game, but ran into some rules question:
1. For resolving random die roll Allied Orders, there is a +1 bonus for other Allied forces in the region, if I had resolved another region first, and those forces moved into a new region that I am now rolling orders for, do I count those newly moved forces as +1 bonuses for the purposes of the current region?
No, all unit movement is considered to happen simultaneously.
2. Also, do I roll orders individually for each force? Or is one roll for all units in a region?
3. For Allied Operations checks, if I draw a +2 Forces and there are less than 2 forces in the allied reinforcement area, do they get anything for each force I am unable to muster?
I assume you mean the allied reinforcement cup? The rules state that they get X amount of supplies per unit if there aren't enough reinforcements available. I can't remember what X is off the top of my head and I don't have the rule handy - but it's likely between 4 & 6.