Denis Cobrousev wrote:
Greek 29 Card "Carthaginian Mistrust" cancel activation of Carthaginian army.
1. What happens to card used to activate it? Is it considered played or returns to owner?
2. Is Carthage considered activated (and may not be activated again untill next action round)?
I believe the answers are:
1) The card is played and discarded.
2) Carthage is considered activated for the round.
These same questions came up in a recent game I was in, and that's how Wray ruled. I think that also makes the most sense considering it's a 3ops card (the event not be powerful enough oterwise).
If Wray sees this, he can confirm for certain.