Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: order of play... solo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In a solo game, when I play my 2 tokens, do I gather the results simultaneously or one after the other?
IE: I play "take 2 woods" and "build fences" on the same turn. If I had no wood before, can I take the 2 woods I just earned to build my fences?
Other example: I put a token on "regular new birth" and "build new room". If I had just 2 rooms before, is it allowed?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Watson
Scotland
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's just the same as in the multiplayer game: You resolve an action before you take the next action.

(Note: Card #329 "Mail Coach Driver" {Z deck} changes the rules on this so that other player's family members only receive goods for actions that have taken when the family member returns home at the end of the round.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.