Thumb up
1 Posts

Bonaparte at Marengo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Narrow-approach cavalry pursuit possible? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
flag msg tools
There can be more than one unit involved in the attack on the defeated side, even though there can be only one leading unit. In such a case, the additional non-leading units on the defeated side can take losses from cavalry pursuit even if the leading unit is destroyed.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.