GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
22 Days Left
I have a question regarding the standard occupation field, where have to pay one nutritional value, unless for the first time where you get the occupation for free.
My playing group is unsure if that affects the first occupation in the whole game or the first occupation of every player.
I think the German rulebook is not very clear regarding this field.
Thanks in advance
- Last edited Sun Apr 3, 2011 4:55 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri Aug 15, 2008 8:51 am
First occupation for each player.