GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,823 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Minotaur Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: En-ne confusion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hrvoje Peko
Croatia
Koprivnica
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bd171 wrote:
If En ne is in play do you get two Phase 2 actions?


Yes. You don't have to activate it.

bd171 wrote:
When you first play En ne though, do you play it, then take two actions, or does playing it take up a Phase 2 action?


You take only one action after playing En ne for the first time because you used your first action to play En ne.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.