Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Reef Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus Tile Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Gee
United States
Detroit
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a few questions regarding the Bonus Tiles.

1. Do Bonus Tiles still grow if the tiles next to the board in the Bonus Tile stack are depleted?

2. Does the Bonus Tile stack get replenished after losing a color of whatever tile was put on the starfish?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Fehr
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Hi there! Follow my gaming exploits on Twitter (fehrmeister)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The bonus tile "stack" exists simply as a matter of convenience. It's easier to grab tiles if they're already sitting next to the board face-up than searching through the bag. So to answer your questions:

1) Yes
2) Yes

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Gee
United States
Detroit
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.