Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shadows over Camelot: Merlin's Company» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Travel Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Mc Cabe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
There are those who look at things the way they are and ask why . . . I dream of things that never were and ask why not
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do have another question regarding Travel Cards.

The rule states that a knight may draw one card per turn when Merlin in present with him on a quest.

If there are knights already there, can they draw another card each time a newly-arriving knight draws the Merlin joins the quest card?

Brian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
United Kingdom
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each knight may draw one card during their turn, while Merlin remains on their quest... So it's not the drawing of the "Merlin Travels" card that triggers free white card, but the presence of Merlin on your quest during your turn.

Hope that helps.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mc Cabe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
There are those who look at things the way they are and ask why . . . I dream of things that never were and ask why not
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot, Andy. Sounds like you've got it down already.

Brian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
United Kingdom
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
apatheticexecutioner wrote:
Thanks a lot, Andy. Sounds like you've got it down already.

Brian

Cheers... I have played the expansion 5 times already
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.