Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kayak Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: bumbing questions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tim Tim TIm TIM TIMMY!!
Costa Rica
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you bumb a guy into the next tile ( a new tile that needs added to the board ) I am guessing he gets to place it ( the guy who got bumbed intot the new tile, not the guy who did the bumbing ), even if it is not his turn?

Just wanted to make sure we where doing it right
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Beyer
United States
Northville
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tom - you are right. The person who gets bumped into the new tile gets to pick it regardless of whether it is his or her turn.

Don
3 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.