Coca Lite wrote:
What, exactly, is the functionality of the Bribery reward cards? The text on the cards, duplicated on page 14 of the rulebook, seems to contradict the player aid.
In my own words, the cards/rules tell me that I can either place an unsecured marker on an official for free or replace someone else's unsecured marker with an unsecured marker of my own for the cost shown on the tile. The player aid tells me that I can either place an unsecured marker on an official for free or place a secured marker on an official for the cost shown on the tile. Which is correct?
coca lite: you are correct; there is an error on the play aid. It should say: "Cash on official = replace unsecured marker". Thank you for identifying this error. We'll include an errata slip in future copies.