Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Jamaica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Star and Saran Sabre rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Ferrari
Italy
Bagnolo Cremasco
Cremona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If roll of a die gives a "star", can the Saran Sabre card be used to re-roll the die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess so .... but why would you want to ?


N.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Wolgemuth
United States
Mechanicsburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think if the person you are battling rolls a Star, you can make them re-roll it. But if you rolled a Star it would not make much sense to re-roll it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
krackelman wrote:
I think if the person you are battling rolls a Star, you can make them re-roll it. But if you rolled a Star it would not make much sense to re-roll it.


Correct.

Sorry ... I forgot it also allowed you to force your opponent to re-roll




N.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.