Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Senji» Forums » Rules

Subject: Killing a Guest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geoffrey LeClair
United States
Jackson
MS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

If I have a hostage face up on the table as a guest and the family of this guest attacks me I know I can not kill him at this time, but after I place him back in my hand in the next phase may I kill him then? I am thinking that I can not kill him unless I am attacked by his family again while he is a hostage in my hand. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shawn
United States
Pelham
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the family member has to be in your hand at the time you are being attacked.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to shawn !
i confirm that a family member can only be killed if you have it in your hand at th etime you're attacked !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.