Homestead
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Love Games, Love 'Em!!!
badge
Check out DiceTower.com!
mbmbmbmbmb
I've put together my list of my top 100 games of all time, once again. I'm going to release them in groups of five this year, and using video to talk about them, rather than writing.

The link to my intro is here:
http://www.thedicetower.com/thedicetower/index.php?page=top_...

And the first five, # 100 - # 96 is here:
http://www.thedicetower.com/thedicetower/index.php?page=96-1...

The video is an experiment in making. I'm an extreme amateur, and don't/won't spend the amount of time that Scott puts into his.

Music needs to be softened, I know; and I'll have a slightly tighter frame next time.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Knauer
United States
Heathrow
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good grief, take it easy with those Big City pieces!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Benjamin
United States
Los Alamos
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Sensational, thanks.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barak Engel
United States
Oakland
CA
flag msg tools
And the Geek shall Inherit the Earth
badge
I am the unholy trinity: Agnostic, Atheist, and Skeptic.
mbmbmb
Please please please... drop the music!

Great video otherwise.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rory
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There's a good chance you may fly away with all those hand gestures laugh

What's the release schedule for 95-0? I'm looking forward to seeing what comes in at the top!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hanratty
Scotland
Edinburgh
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you sure your kid destroyed game 100? Judging by the way you were bashing around the 10 Days In series and the bits from Big City, I think you might be placing blame where it isn't deserved
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronster Zero
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb