Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Affair of the Placards and Cop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Koehler
United States
Waxhaw
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Affair of the Placards is played, and Cop committed (1) is Cop's bonus used, and (2) if not, could Farel's or Oekolmpdius' bonus be used to get +1 on the four attempts?

Thanks.

Steve
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cop's bonus is not used, and you can flip another Debater for that Debater's Bonus on the four attempts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.