Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: The Road to Legend» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Power Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
giorgos konstantinou
Greece
Athens
Halandri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good day evrybody
Once I play a power card in a dungeon it stays in play for the rest of the campaign level? Or just for the rest of the specific dungeon?
thanks people..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All Power cards stay in play until the dungeon (all the levels) in the area has been resolved. E.g. 3 levels in a normal (or rumour) dungeon, etc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
giorgos konstantinou
Greece
Athens
Halandri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you paixti
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.