Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wizard's Gambit» Forums » Rules

Subject: targeted opponent discards all card spell rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sue Hemberger

Washington
Dist of Columbia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this basically mean that the selected opponent's next turn ends as soon as it begins and s/he draws five new cards? In other words, is the spell essentially that your opponent loses a turn and must replace all his/her cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sue Hemberger

Washington
Dist of Columbia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found the answer in the FAQ. You get to replenish your hand immediately and you do not lose a turn.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.