Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Liberty: The American Revolution 1775-83» Forums » Rules

Subject: Atlantic Box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Volpe
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are units located in the Atlantic box immune to wintering?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stan Hilinski
United States
Laurel
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. They die. You have to get them out of there.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan van der Laan
Netherlands
Leeuwarden
Friesland
flag msg tools
badge
Als u begrijpt wat ik bedoel.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cosmid wrote:
Are units located in the Atlantic box immune to wintering?


Rule 11.3 (rules version 1.02) clearly states: "All units in the Atlantic Box must be eliminated".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Volpe
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

Looks like there are a number of fixes in the 1.02 rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.