Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two simple questions ... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam DiRocco
United States
North Lima
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Amateur Extra Class Ham radio Operator -- W8SDD
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A party of 4 characters is raiding a tomb. the tomb has 2 monsters and a treasure.

1.) The monsters attack first and the party uses their fighter to defend. the fighter survives and attacks back. The second monster attacks. Can the same fighter defend again?

2.) When using Inn cards. Is a card only discarded after use, if it says to discard? If it does not say discard is it kept in your hand or is it assigned to a particular character?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Hawthorne
United States
dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
#1- yes that is correct most of the time (there are conditions that may allow the monster to pick your defender)

#2- Unless it says discard after use, you keep the cards. Spells/Prayers and Tactics may stay in your hand until used. Once spells/prayers are used they become attached to the spellcaster that used it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tokelau
Alaska
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the card Burn the Inn does not say discard but it says in the FAQ that it should be discarded after use.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.