Stephen Meyers
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb



Rules Contradiction!!!

Marines can not remain at sea 5.7

Marines can remain at sea 3.3

OK OK which is correct????
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew C
United States
San Marcos
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What version of the rules to you have?

There is no conflict in the current version (v 2.2) which can be found here.

In both sections it says that ground units cannot remain at sea from turn to turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Meyers
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


I have version 2.0 which says thay can remain at sea!

Thanks for the heads up about version 2.2!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.