Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1960: The Making of the President» Forums » Rules

Subject: When no cubes in bag - what to do about support checks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Conyers
United States
North Bend
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We have no rest cubes in the bag, and I want to put 2 cubes on an opponent's state he is carrying with 4. What happens, is there no support check needed, and I can remove his 2 cubes off his carried state, or can I not attempt to use cubes on his carried state?

thanks - apologies if this question was already asked
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Galen
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You refill the bag (10 of both colors) whenever it empties except on election day and one other occasion that I cannot remember.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.