• [+] Dice rolls
Rich Hart
England
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I too am looking for Custom Clix (willing to pay around $12 per click)

I attempted to commission someone on a pair of clix but they never sorted it out.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salokin Bayrat
United States
Unspecified
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.faces77.com/Custom%20heroclixnew.htm

I have no experience dealing with him/her but this guy offers to do commisions and sells on ebay too. I would research his feedback there before I sent money anywhere. His work look real good though.

There are others I've seen on ebay, who take commissions. Again, I have dealt with none of them so I cannot say how a transaction will go. Make sure you are buying someone's work though, some modders (including myself) sometimes put figs from other games and toys (already finished/painted) on a clix dial and that isn't worth paying as much for.

Also, about the dials, unaltered dials are tournament legal (last I checked) no matter what figure sits atop them. Some of these modders make their own dials, and therefore set their own point values, and it could be hard to find even casual players willing to accept them in a game.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calvin Daniels
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
at $20 plus a bit pricey but have emailed him

thanks for the tip

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur chang
United States
TUSTIN
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you asking for custom dials or custom figures?

If custom dials, there are some tools out on the web that you can just plug in the #s and it will spit out a printable dial for you.

If that's what you're looking for, let me know and i'll dig it up.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calvin Daniels
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That would be a step, but really want sculots of missing Canadian heroes more

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arthur chang