Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Confucius» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imperial Favour rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"As the last action of the phase the Chief Minister takes any action in the Actions Box, including one alreday taken this round, ignoring any action cube costs..."

Is this meaning that undertaking the "Petition the Emperor" action costs only one cube ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Danzer
Germany
Stuttgart
southwest
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You just transfer the cube from the "Imperial Favour" to any other action you want to do (except the ones not available because of "first round" or something) - so the answer is:

Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.