Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Middle Kingdom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Losing stack and celestial dragon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Bankler
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
"Keep Summer Safe!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) If a player ties on the first round, and then comes in dead last on the next round, are both cards discarded?

Ex -- A & B play a 7. Next round A plays a reset (his last card), B plays a 1 (knowing that I must play a zero) and C plays a 7, using the emperor for .5. B wins, C gets leftovers and A ... discards both cards?

2) The dragon won't let you take a card you have "most" in (unless you have no other choice). Is that a strict most? What if you are tied for the lead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
1) Yes.
2) If you have a tie for personal most, then you can't take any of those types of cards with the Dragon (unless you have no other choice).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.