Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enfeeblement mantra rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Bos
Finland
Helsinki
Uusimaa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question about this one.

If you already enfeebled a ghost, but on a later turn decide you want to enfeeble another ghost instead of the already enfeebled one. Can you move the token from one ghost to another (using the yellow players power). Or can you only do that when the enfeebled ghost is exorsized and you get your token back?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth Cooper
United Kingdom
Gateshead
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you can move it once it has been placed - English rules say "place or move".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Bos
Finland
Helsinki
Uusimaa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
strangecolours wrote:
I think you can move it once it has been placed - English rules say "place or move".


Ah, true that! Missed that one, thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antoine Bauza
France
Valence
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Place or Move, yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.