Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bitter Victory: The Invasion of Sicily, 1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: Several doubts in Bitter Victory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Perez
Spain
flag msg tools


Hi, first sorry about my english. I have a few doubt with the rules and map.

In the map its hardly to difference between main of minor rivers. And in the rules don't specify who is who.. Can somebody help me?

The units in the turn of landing have half of movement and power, this include the initial setup in operation Husky? Or only to the future landings?

HQ that are achieved and attacked by enemies units, lose definitively?

Thanks.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Silverman
United States
Halfway between Castro and Mickey Mouse
Florida (FL)
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi David,

I don't have the game in front of me, but if you ask your questions using the Contact form on the Avalanche website, they usually respond very quickly.

If you post questions on a website, you'll have to wait for another player to answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael confoy
United States
ASHBURN
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am Bitter that they stole the name from a book which is much better than the game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.