Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ancient Battles Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Formation Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Greensboro
NC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I need some clarification concerning formation fire. If a Formation elects to fire, is it the case that all units of the Formation must select the same target, or can they split targets?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Luke,

Either/Or and Together/Separately ... how's that for clarification? ;-)

When a formation is selected for missile fire, the units in that formation can all fire at different targets or at the same target. When firing at the same target, they can either do separate attacks against the same target or they can combine into larger attacks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.