Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Character sheet abilities of revealed cylons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Gillispie
United States
Rancho Mirage
California
flag msg tools
Can characters still use the abilities listed on their character sheets after they reveal themselves as cylons or not? Also, are they still affected by their negative ability too? If so... Roslin is a terrible cylon
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Tulsa
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, revealed toasters ignore their character sheets altogether. They can draw skills cards (two per turn) from any set they want; however, they can only use them for their point value in crises--not their abilities.

Reference: Pg 20 of manual.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.