Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: activation phase and reserve phase special abilities... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CLARENCE TAN
Canada
Richmond
British Columbia
flag msg tools
under the activation phase, move resolves before firing which resolves before special abilities.

1) So: if i use a smoke grenade, is that considered 'firing' (so it comes out at the same time as someone shooting at me), or does it come out after?

2) when does a regular grenade resolve? (same time or after someone 'fires')

3) If i haven't ordered a unit, can i use its special abilities of
Smoke bomb
grenade
charge
missile
medic/mechanic
rapid fire
deployment (if i move)
DURING the reserve phase, or are reserve phase special abilities limited to those that you 'flip' the units for?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.